Requesting KFM tips against BD, FM, and SIN!

Aloth

Hey guys, I started playing PvP as KFM 2 days ago and have been trying to get lots of experience, but there are certain classes that have been giving me lots of headaches and it doesn't feel like I'm improving against them.

Blade Dancers with their near constant spin,,, I get how the skill works but how am I supposed to deal with it? Some people recommend using throwaway attacks to get it down but that seems silly given how open you are for counter attacks. My Q/E has a much longer cooldown than their spin and trying to avoid them through spacing usually ends up in me being aerial combo'd. It doesn't help that BD's and FM's are the most common classes I encounter in the arena, at least at my beginner level. Speaking of FM's...

FM's are by far the most popular class apparently (at least in EU) and I sort of understand why. Maybe they're particularly strong against newbie players like me but I only seem to win against completely inexperienced FM's. Yeah, I have my Avenging Fist and SS/LMB, but even if I get them to blow away their escapes, it's still really hard to chase them down for a combo. Meanwhile, I'm constantly taking damage throughout the fight. Hell, I've seen people recommend rolling FM's for easy and newb-friendly zenbean farming at low ranks. Is this a balancing issue or do I just suck, because I honestly can't win a fight against an FM that's at my skill level (admittedly pretty low). Soul Fighters seem equally nasty - KFM-like CC/survivability but with the FM range/freeze annoyance.

Lastly, there's the assassin. Every time I see one, this song starts playing in my mind. Most of my skills don't work against their invis even if I see them. Yeah, I can trip them up with 3 but the decent ones see it coming and avoid it. Meanwhile I'm getting dazed and taking massive amounts of damage.