Sign in to follow this  
sevXone

New to BM, need a PvP build!

sevXone   

Hi, I main a KFM called Aldra and would like to know more about BM PvP :)

I'm completely new to BM and am currently level 41. Have been doing a bit of PvP while leveling and have won every game so far against level 50's but I've noticed that it's starting to get harder now cause i have just been using my PvE fire BM build(LOL), but i would like to get a bit more serious. What is like the main PvP build that people tend to go with at lvl 50? all i could find online on like BnStree etc are outdated lvl 45 builds so any help would be appreciated. 

I even bought a second skill tab just for PvP as you can see!

iNjRwmv.jpg

Edited by sevXone

One does not simply PvP with BM at level 50. The odds of a BM without HM skills winning against one with them are like 10-90 if even that. So I'm not even going to bother explaining. It wouldn't do much good anyway.

Edited by Stormpooper

xxxAoi   

I don't know your preference but I see you're trying to use the fire build. You can use these as staples:

Flicker T4 F2

Dragontongue

Lunar Slash T3 F2 (daze tab)

Second Wind T3 F3 or T3 F1 (vs grip)

Block T2 F3 or F2

Rush T2 F1

Raid T2 F2

Anklebiter T1 F1

Boot T2 F1

Lightning Rod T2 F1

Blade Call T2 F2 or T2 F1 (vs grip)

Evade T1 F1

Phoenix Wing is for PvE imo.

I would recommend you leveling to at least lvl 50 HM5 and then using Lightning Build for 1v1 since this is the "real" pvp build where you get to know BM and how to play it.

Firebuild is just the lazy and easier way out.

Edited by TwoPunchMan092

xxxAoi   
3 hours ago, Stormpooper said:

Terrible idea

It's not. Your enemies move around and have escapes so putting your tab for conflagration is a waste to losing one cc. This is a preference anyway. I'm not saying every BM should use it.

12 hours ago, xxxAoi said: