About the BnS

Deinmar

I'd like to start with apologies for my English. I'm not a native English speaker so don't be mean.

Before I start I have to say that I'm a veteran in MMORPG. I have been playing WoW since Burning Crusade extension came out. I also tried a lot of other games of this genre.

First of all I want to say a few words about the game. So far I love this game!

Good stuff:
1. The world is beautiful,

2. Combat is just amazing compare to other MMOs, ( The animations are very good, if you will take a close look on other games you will notice that)

3. Difficulty is on the good level (you can actually die in this game by mobs...for instance I can't die in WoW, not anymore, infinite mana and hp regen +1000% per second makes you a God)

4. Interface is friendly and not annoying like in the Black Desert (too much annoying stuff is going on on your screen while you're playing BD)

5. I love the character creation stage (when you don't have to pay to unlock all the hairdos and stuff like in some other F2P games)

Some minuses:

1. Not enough players

2. Matchmaking Arena System (when you're being 47 lvl and the game puts you against 50 HM 6)
3. Lack of individuality in the game and no, I'm not talking about the outfits and all these things that makes your character look different and unique. I'm talking about the whole thing when you getting the weapon at the beginning of the game and you have to go with it through the rest of the game. All this stuff looks the same and consumes the same offering. It would have been good if you could chose the weapon, when you can decide what kind of a stats you want your weapon to have. (And yes, I know that this isn't gonna be changed bcos it's a core of the game but I had to say it)

Some little suggestions:

1. Housing! The most funniest and beloved stuff in the MMOs. Everyone likes to have their own little farm with a house, some land where you can grow stuff. (Archeage, WoW WoD, Black Desert)