Warlock or Force Master

AlmostInfamousz

Greetings all, I am new to BNS and I am really enjoying the Warlock, Force Master, and Soul Fighter. But from what I understand, this game isn't really alt friendly and its better to focus on a main. With that in mind, I'm trying to decide which of these 3 classes to focus on. Which brings me here, I was hoping to get some insight into which of these classes is more solo friendly. I like to group, but I also want to solo bosses and farm mats to sell and things like that. 

Thanks in advance for any insights you're willing to give! 

Between WL and FM

- FM is more "run and gun". Casting is very fast and fluid.  They have some great survivability tools like Veil, Frost Armor, and Frost Sheath.  Very easy to solo with if you know how to kite. Much better single-target DPS. 

- WL is an AE machine.  All core skills are AE, however the general casting of skills are slower, and you are reliant on cooldowns to maximize DPS.  If you're able to gather packs of mobs and AE them down, it can be very efficient, but very slow if you're killing one at a time.  You do have a block which allows you to stand toe to toe with bosses once you get their attack patterns down.

2 hours ago, AlmostInfamousz said:

Greetings all, I am new to BNS and I am really enjoying the Warlock, Force Master, and Soul Fighter. But from what I understand, this game isn't really alt friendly and its better to focus on a main. With that in mind, I'm trying to decide which of these 3 classes to focus on. Which brings me here, I was hoping to get some insight into which of these classes is more solo friendly. I like to group, but I also want to solo bosses and farm mats to sell and things like that.

Thanks in advance for any insights you're willing to give!