Help me with this

Uhx

Soo, I'm kinda new to KFM. Like, really new. I'm 50 with it.

Really ashamed to say this but...I need help fighting against BMs in pvp. Yes. BMs. 

I just feel like i'm doing something wrong when I fight against them. I get dazed and stuned way too often when I'm fighting against them. 

So, could you guys help me with some "do that" and "don't do that"  when fighting against BMs?

thx.

Good BMs utterly wreck KFMs so you don't have to feel ashamed or anything, even more so now with HM Z.

You have to play around their Q/Es, which is difficult since they have shorter CDs than ours and can be used even when they're not looking at you, to be blunt their Q/E is better, funny huh. 

You could try things like for instance rushing them with RMB then quickly turn around and backstep, putting a good distance between the two of you. They'll probably have used their Q and will now be in draw stance and you might catch them with flurry C, best case scenario they tried to stun you with flicker and you got a triple kick proc.

Never try to block when they're close to you, it' just begging to be stunned by thelol9secondCDkickthatgoesthroughalldefense, spam counter when you're at range and if you know he has HM Z be prepared to backstep since that's the only thing you can do.

When you are on the ground don't do anything until they used the kick, sometimes it even surprises people that you don't try anything and get a free out of KD, be prepared to backroll F if they use defense penetrating shoulder as most will just air launch after that. But their ground game is stupidly strong anyway, like, they can have up to 5 defense penetrating skills so...

I would also recommend taking firestorm kick because good luck landing triple kick on good BMs, with firestorm you might catch them since it goes throuhh defense as well and you can use it out of their Q/E range.

Finally, if you can't get a satisfying opener at the very beginning you could try: