[Stamina bar] My conclusion after watching yesterday's stream.

WLraik

I'm still learning english.

So, in the last stream the devs had infinite stamina bar to run around (the same as 6v6).

Why they don't allow us to have that in the open world? You gonna say "it'll break OWpvp". Ok, how about the stamina decreases ONLY when you equip the faction outfit? Makes sense? Good.

You guys know why we have that stamina bar? 2 reasons.

1 - Artificially extending content. It's useless and only annoys the players.

2 - in KR you pay for HOURS (confirmed by Praetor19, a known streamer that plays on KR server), so the most hours spent in-game, the more hours you have to buy. (This is why Team Bloodlust developed things like Bay-Lee, where you spent A LOT of time waiting). So, in KR making players waste time running around = more money for them.

Since we pay for 30 or 90 days premium (optional), YOU DON'T NEED TO ARTIFICIALLY EXTEND CONTENT for us.

If the player plays 1 or 24 hours/day it doesn't matter to NCwest, the money is already in their pockets.

EDIT: A very good idea for you NCwest, make it a premium exclusive. I bet a lot of people would sub just to have that, more money for you, more QoL for us it's a win-win.

This would be a HUGE HUGE QoL (quality of life) improvement.

I'm sorry if you bought/crafted Purification Jar, I think something like this would be way better than the 20~40g you spent on the Jar, think about the big picture, not only about you ok?

(But if you are using the faction outfit you still have your 20k stamina).

Other games like Guild Wars 2 that has NO mounts, we have the option to perma-increase the running speed, being able to cross the map way faster.

I really don't see the downside of this, only a minor for those who spent 20-40g on the Jar, but even they would benefit a lot from this QoL.

It's already in the game, I don't think it would be hard to implement.