Blade and Soul Trolls! D:

tandava

Has anyone experienced trolling in the cross-server dungeons?

Today I was doing Necropolis, and I was doing all the work fending off the mobs since the person with me was only HM2. Suddenly he said: "I thought this was Soul Ward, not Solo Ward" - implying that he was doing all the work while I was standing around.

Something similar happened to me yesterday. I went into Yeti, against my better judgment, with a bunch of HM2s - the highest other than me being HM4. We failed it because of poor dps and because I kept getting the aggro and burned my dragonsblood early. I then tried again with another party. One of the HM2s was in it, and he announced that I was a noob and the previous try had failed because of me. Perhaps it failed because low level players are insisting on doing Yeti...? So I found my kindness in trying to help the first low level group not only unrecognized, but punished.

I've seen a lot of immature behavior in BnS, but this is the first time I've seen players trolling like this. Is this now a thing?

I mean I'm not trying to rain on ur parade here....but in a 6 man yeti no matter what class you are on you shouldn't be dying. its a mechanics fight, i've tanked it on mostly every class as I have 5 50s. I feel like you are kinda deflecting....but I digress, if someone is giving you a hard time just right click and mute them. I refuse to let anyone destroy my experience.

Don't think I've experienced trolling necessarily, but since starting back running dungeons again to level up and gear my SF I run into too many who love tell about how I should build my SF. In all honesty, I don't even like running dungeons currently in BnS(mostly because of RNG frustration and speedrunners) but all the dungeons I've been in so far have ran just fine no deaths, mistakes, or anything. Truly though, I don't mind advice when it's asked or said politely, but don't be jerky about it. All that offers is a mute from me.