New and infatuated

Trufasa

Hey I just started playing a few days ago and I'm in love.

I've never been too involved in an MMOs community before even though I've played many others.

Playing this game has made me want to be as involved with this game as much as possible.

So I guess this is just a hello everybody and thanks in advanced for any tips you want to send my way.

- Trufasa

Until you hit the speed hackers in SSP.

Until you hit the speed hacking/perma invisible+perma resist sunflower spamming summoners in PvP

I wish you luck enjoying it.

Because lots of quit because of how poorly this MMO is handled by NC$oft.

If you want to enjoy the game as much as possible, you should stop reading the forums. So many people crying for no reason on the forums, but the game is a lot of fun :) Just play with some friends, who are like-minded and have fun.

18 minutes ago, Tykea said:

If you want to enjoy the game as much as possible, you should stop reading the forums. So many people crying for no reason on the forums, but the game is a lot of fun :) Just play with some friends, who are like-minded and have fun.

The forums are just pointing out the truth (mostly), this game is awesome but it is full of problems that ncsw is doing nothing to combat. The rate at which this game is shrinking due to unabated cheating is actually mind boggling. I hate the negative attitude here as well, but eventually there comes a point where you have to realize this is ncsw fault. They are ignoring the in game issues and creating the bad publicity for themselves. 

How hard could it be to have a couple intern gms on each server right click banning bots and hackers. 

10 hours ago, KatHead said: