Keep and fix 'old' pc or get a new one?

Jafon

Hello everyone and thx in advance for attention.

I'm a noob at pc making and things like that but I love playin mmorpgs and in order to enjoy them, smtimes I have to get new pc (cpl years ago I got this one cuz old one 6y old cudnt even handle league of nubs anymore).

Here are my specs:

AMD FX(tm)-8350 Eight core processor 4.0GHz

16 gb ram

AMD Radeon R9 200 / HD 7900 Series

a wd 2tb hd (that wd diagnostic software says is dmgd -but uh it works)

a 250gb ssd

Here are the issues:

in order to play games (even league) I have to use the old catalyst control center due to what follows:

28un1n6.png

Im sorry since its in  italian, basically it shud be to control amount of energy being sucked by pc in order to get the max off cpu. When I made thread abt this on amd forums they started tellin me its abt GPU n not CPU. Tho I read CPU.

Also, in order to play anything I have to run like:

29e6r9k.png

Still on amd forums they said to run with new amd suite software, and putting on it a 20% general graphic card overclock.

Actually, smhow the setting I'm using atm seems its makin even the pc in general faster, not just a graphic card thing. (But anyway Im a noob so lol)

While playing bns or games like dmc, pc fans go crazy, splitting fire, and smtimes pc crashed. Lately its bns closing itself or pc crashing

(I had in 20mins:

-bsod

-bns client closin self on the bns symbol u get b4 client opening

-bns client closing by self randomly without error or bugsplat

-pc crash -all frozen, a bzzzzz sound in my headphones-)