These lvl 50 people... X.x

SupaNovaxD

Ok, I love this game, I mean this game is like on my top 10 favorite MMORPG games. However, this game has some of the biggest buttholes ever. Most of the lvl 50s I have encounter in dungeons especially Naryu Labyrinth (omg don't get me started on meeting some of the biggest stuck up lvl 50s ever) have been some of the nastiest buttholes ever. I mean these people act like they the king or queen of everything and since I'm new to some of these dungeons, I get treated like I was already suppose to know everything about the dungeon. I mean come on, every single player on the game was new before, you just don't magically become an expert at a game the minute you get on it. I can't even do Naryu Labyrinth that much, cause these lvl 50s are just cold mofos and they either leave the dungeon silently or curse you out that you're the worst player ever in the game and then leave. This game is almost becoming another Jade Dynasty (this game is like rank #1 on the biggest a holes ever). I still love the game, but man, these a holes are horrible. Can a woman just do a dungeon and get some awesome soul shields without being cursed out?

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

They also doesn't wait for the others, they rush and start everything, and you will die on fire due to this. Maybe they're thinking that we will think "Oh... he/she is so awesomely strong, solo'ing everything!"

They also do this on their alts, they don't wait. Well c'mon! If you'll gonna apply to a party but rushing/solo'ing everything without even waiting, then please just enter the dungeon alone, don't mess with the others!

1 hour ago, GreenDestiny said:

I think a lot of the problem is you don't need to get along with other players to accomplish anything.

^This