High level players in low level dungeons.

Velian

As the title says, part of the learning curve of this game is the "difficulty" on the early dungeons, the fun of challenging the evil boss at the end of the hordes of mobs, or at least that was the idea, but now all you get is lvl 45-50 players, rushing to bosses and see if they can break their record of how many ppl they kill with fire per run, some can say "but you get easy runs", well I don't want that, or "you'll get silverzz if a costume is dropped", and once again I don't care about that. If you die... they wont stop and rezz you nor wait for you (a few high lvls are nice, but still). This is killing for me and I bet for some of you the fun in raising and learning new characters, others wont care or tell me to suck it up and go lvl, but you could make some of us happy with a lvl filter option, simple as that, lvl range from ______ to ______ and magic, please, PLEASE consider this. I am not a programmer so I have no idea of how hard is to insert code like that, but a filter shouldn't be that hard to do. I just want to have fun learning a new character, I don't want the easy boring option you are offering right now, let us choose our battles. I know you can try to recruit players in the lobby but it will take ages (10-30 minutes) where is supposed to be a couple of clicks and on the action you go.

Sorry if I made my point a bit confusing.

Regards.