convience me

Jaffar

Hello I am kind of still new in FM world. I need someone to convince me tha FIRE is better in pve than ICE.
I have 500ap and I ran all currently end game content.

How I pve:
1)Instant inferno
2) Fire V skill comment
3)press F to get fire orbit
4) get 3 frozen orbit &shoot dragon
5)Shoot 4-5 ice rains
6) press Z Cold snap
7) for next 12-13 sec keep spamming 2 (ice rain) and Z (cold snap)
8) keep spamming RMB + F ice (healing F btw) while inferno is on cd
9) press X ice-snowball when gets off cooldown
10) repeat when inferno gets off cooldown

I tried fire but isn't 2-fire just too slow animation? if u run 1 that sets enemy on fire (i think this is idiotic) u again have very slow animation skill. Yes last tier of LMB does some very awsome extra dmg on burning enemy. But in 2 weeks we are getting RMB upgraded too that lets u keep shooting RMB-F combo even if u have very bad rng with getting crit. Like I need some hardcore PVE FM (that mained FM from beginning or even earlier) to convince me about this fire thingy.

PS. I will upgrade C-fire too just too fun when I get skill points atm I am HM-4.

Both are good in PVE and no one is better than the other..

Whoever tells you that burn is better than frost in PVE must have never tried a proper frost FM build/couldn't manage to play one and thinks they are the best because,they are doing well with burn build..Just don't bother with them or ask them for a real evidence..

There is no DPS meter yet so what's their evidence?They steal aggro from us earlier?Frost FMs steal aggro from them later on which indicates the following: