Warlock i framing

Ryudori

the only i frames i coukd use is SS and Z.in bsh when hae mujin uses those 3 electric bolts red aoe how do u guys dodge it?i mean i dodge the 1st two using ss and z but wat abt the last one?is moving out of the red area the only way to dodge it?please enlighten me how you guys use your i frames also i think C - Sanctum is useless in pve as i frame.also i loose a lot of health just by taking a very few hits from trash mob and dont ask about ranged mobs,how do u guys manage it?I'm new to warlock.Please let me know your strategies and ur methodical approach while you fight a ranged mob and how u deal with the application of i frames wen z and ss are on cd .thank you

OP asked for certain instance mainly BSH but anyway...

You are right there is only ss and Z so my best advice (or at least what i do) try to avoid at least one by positioning and use SS first as it have lower CD while getting rdy to cast wingstorm for some healing if you do get hit.

Quell is usless in there as you have to block something to trigger that iframe not to mention that it have extremly long cd.

Also it helps to position your self close to wall if you cant avoid it as it will bump you aginst the wall and you wont get stunned which will give you time to react to next one faster.

12 hours ago, Ezkiel said:

OP asked for certain instance mainly BSH but anyway...

You are right there is only ss and Z so my best advice (or at least what i do) try to avoid at least one by positioning and use SS first as it have lower CD while getting rdy to cast wingstorm for some healing if you do get hit.

Quell is usless in there as you have to block something to trigger that iframe not to mention that it have extremly long cd.

Also it helps to position your self close to wall if you cant avoid it as it will bump you aginst the wall and you wont get stunned which will give you time to react to next one faster.