Jump to content
Forums

"Buy Back" option doesn't retain after cross-server


Khaen

Recommended Posts

As title, I found out the hard way that the buy-back list is wiped after you go into cross-server. Not sure if this is a bug or not. If it was intended, then it really sucks and a warning would have been appreciated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah, this is about as far from a bug as is actually possible. When you go into cross server, you are technically LOGGING OUT of your main server to go to the cross server hub, same if you go to arena. that kind of information is never kept past your current logon or it'd waste server space/bandwidth for no reason.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...