Liinxy

Scheduled Maintenance – 4/13/2016

Recommended Posts

Liinxy   

Starting on April 13, 12:00 AM PDT / April 13, 7:00 AM UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours and 15 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance starting.

 

The patch notes will be provided during maintenance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Bronn   

Hi,

 

Unfortunately, the maintenance got extended. We are expecting the servers to go live at approximately 8:15am PDT / 15:15 UTC / 4:15pm BST / 5:15pm CEST.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Lock6   

Greetings,
 
The maintenance is now over and all Blade & Soul servers are available!
 
Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.