Finally reached lvl 46 and arrived at Soulstone plains

I started playing a few days ago and i finally reached lvl 46 today and arrived at Soulstone Plains.

There seems to be quite a number of bots teleporting everywhere. As i switched channels, i see them in almost every channel. I noticed they arnt particularly killing mobs or anything, they are just running around between a quest npc and some sort of crater. Some of them even teleported towards the opposite faction side but i can't keep up with their teleportation speed. 

Here is a question that hit my mind as i reach this part:

1. Is it like this everywhere else on the lvl 50 content dominated by bots and hackers ?

2. Is it worth spending my time and money on this game? (Personally im starting to get used to it and liked it. Its a bit different from other MMORPG's i played, where you rely on each others skills to survive. Here, you need to build up your personal skills and you dont rely as much on others. But the number of bots/spammers is starting to become intolerable)

3. How is the end game world PvP? So far, all i observed from Soulstone plains is one faction occupying one or two channels and the other faction doing it on the other channels.  I see some PvP but they are all like few players from opposing faction using bombs to kill the others while they kill the bosses and then run away. I wont call that PvP tho. What i meant by world PvP is a huge clash between opposing faction like 100vs100 or something like that. 

Anyway, these are the few questions i have at the moment regarding the game. 

On Cardinal gates atleast there is only like 4 or 5 bots on each faction that is running around at SSP and they run between the quest npc and crater + they run to the side of the enemy faction tent. This is for quest rewards which they can farm over and over again.