About Assassin hard difficulty class

staahpxDD

Hey guys im new to Assassin class to try out since my summoner is max capped at 50 and wanted to try something new.  Anyways, today i started playing this class for the first time and i gotta say its fun being a ninja. I may not be good like most players out there im starting to get the hang of it but my question is
1.How difficult was it for you when you first played assassin in other versions and this version?
2. What color gems i should focus on?
3. What end game pve soul shields stat is best besides crit and hp? Like a third stat for assassin (if applicable like evasion).

Thank you fellow assassin players (:

Welcome to being an Assassin :)

1. I only played the EU/NA version and I didn't watch anything about BnS/Assassin before I got to Lvl45. I understood the basics but there were many important aspects I didn't know of. I think the class rating in the character creation is pretty accurate. It takes a bit of time to get the basics and far more time to get really good at it, especially in PvP. I'd recommend watching others play and learn that way.

2. The most important one is a Attack Power Diamond. A 25 AP one isn't that expensive anymore and gives you a great damage boost. Secondly, a Life Steal Amethyst. Then a Added Damage Ruby. Then a Added Damage.. uhmm the yellow one when the enemy is stunned/knocked down. That are 4 gems but you can get up to 6 now. I don't really know which other gems are worth using for PvE yet, though.

3. Crit, Accuracy (you'll need 120% once Asura comes out soon), HP and either Evasion or Defense. I personally like Evasion more, but it's a little bit harder to get (or that's just me)

Currently the BiS set would be either 1468Naryu+357Yeti+2 Scorpion or 1345678Yeti+2Scorp(?) but it will change to 1468Asura+2 Scorpion+357 Yeti if you want to know.

3JPeupV.png

SjiysAr.png

Uhf3lhW.png

XfsIxf6.png