Moggie

Goodbye from Moggie

Moggie   

A little bit late since I actually left Tuesday, but I figured I'd make a quick post anyway.

These aren't complaints, just general feedback of my gameplay experiences during my time here so devs or whoever can get some idea of the game's difficulty level if they want to.

In 2 months of playing every day, I still do not know what any of the bosses look like from blue or purple moonwater dungeons, nor do I know what anything looks like in Mushin's tower past floor 3, even after hours of practice. And due to that, I never got past awakened profane. I've been playing games for around 20 years so I'm familiar with general mechanics. I can only imagine how much worse it would be for someone just now entering the gaming community.

That's about it. I did still have a lot of fun doing misty woods faction dailies, but after a while I realized that's all  I'm logging in to do anymore, and it can't stay entertaining forever. I played the new content up to level 46 before losing interest in proceeding, so I won't know how the rest of the game is.

Thanks everyone who made my time here more enjoyable, and best of wishes to all of you.

Enamour   
Just now, Moggie said:

No, I had way more than enough money from crafting. I needed the brightstone weapon.

So why didn't you just spend gold on a Brilliant Moonwater key via Currency Exchange?

Zuzu   

It was that difficult for you to just do 24man dungeons for money to upgrade your gear?

Not saying asking this to sound mean or anything.

Just seems like a lack of effort in actually doing anything to progress seeing that you've played every day for the past 2 months.

Saoyara