Outfit Pouch Fail :(

Evilline

Well as outfit freak, I wanted to try and craft an Outfit.

Materials u need:

- 4 Fabric's ( around 24g )

- 5 Soulstones

- 1 gold

So got the mats and lets try it .... I was just wondering what outfit will I get <3

And then this happens ...

17665_D040_C8_F0_EE85_ADF7183_C15_C572_C

( sorry, I have a german laptop and can't figure our how to make Screen Shoots so Iv'e made one with my cell phone )

Yep I got like 1 Fabric. So I don't know if this is a bug or there is a chance that you can get that Outfit Pouch. It's my first time doing this so I have no idea so I am asking you guys. If there is a chance that you lose like i did over 20 gold then I don't see the point doing this. Cause you can get fabric eather from salvaging outfits from Store or buying it on market like i did for

6 - 7 gold each. And I don't even know how much Fabric you get from Salvaging Items. Well dunno what happened here but I am disapointed and sad :(

Wanted a new outfit for my alt sin :((((

Anyone has exp with this thema, love to hear it !

19 minutes ago, BlueBunnay said:

@Bezerko can you provide more information?

Well I just found out with people who already did it that it isn't 100%. You have a chance to Fail and get 1 Fabric, So Bezerko want's to tell you that it dosen't pay off and if I did my research I would be 26 gold richer! It's not a bug guys. So if you aren't making much money in game and are strugling then don't do it! If you have enough money then go ahead.

Sorry to hear about your disappointment, Evilline, but as Bezerko has referenced, this has happened to multiple Players. There have been many players who were also misled into believing that the process, considering the amount and cost of materials required to attempt the process, was not RNG-based.