Hello Im NEW to game

MortalMan

Hi

Im totaly new to bns .. After several problems crashes and bad managemnt ın DN eu ı would lıke to change my crappy main mmrpg to BnS . While i ply DN  great fan of gladiator play style so ıs there any class dat resemblence the play style of my favorıte class . Whats the priorty things to do whn ı start playin and any important suggestıon dat u can give .

I would be soo apprecıate by the support 

THNKS in ADVANCE

Welcome! Sorry that you had to join during such a bad time, but this game is going downhill fast. The best advice I can give is, don't spend money on the game just yet, as you might not want to play for very long.

4 minutes ago, Moggie said:

Welcome! Sorry that you had to join during such a bad time, but this game is going downhill fast. The best advice I can give is, don't spend money on the game just yet, as you might not want to play for very long.

Trash post.

Anyway from what I know about DN, the best match for Gladiator would be Blade Master.

3 hours ago, Moggie said:

OP never asked for opinions on spending money. They asked for help regarding classes to pick. These type of negative posts make the community worse.

1 minute ago, Bezerko said:

No. These types of posts keep the new players informed about the state of the game they're considering.

They can easily do so by reading any of the forum posts on the first page of any forum. So rather than dragging outside forum posts into their thread, you could continue to post your comments in previously made threads for that reason :)

Also OP, Blade Master or Destroyer would be my recommendations for you. Good luck.

@MortalMan  Back to your other question about classes, it depends on your ping.  If you have higher ping, you may find yourself at a disadvantage with certain classes.  I can say that Summoner is a good high ping class.

If you want a challenge = melee, if you want ezmode = ranged.