Should I play this game... again?

DianaLuna

So, I've played this game since day 1 release on western (f2p here), and I had my breaks.... Made a fm to 39, a blade master to 43.... Took quite the time deciding which character to play, but than the warlock came...

I was in a break when the warlock showed up so I went and installed the game again to play with the warlock. 

Got to say, I fell in love.... BUT, that burnout feeling, that sensation that the game is gona be boring made me uninstall it (made it to 23 with the warlock, but uninstalled 3 days after warlock release)

During the break I started playing warframe again, but started getting repetitive again, so I thought: "It might be nice if I play B&S again." , but after I installed the game (uninstalled warframe), a few hours later I uninstalled, since I had again the feeling of burnout (didn't even get my character to lvl 24). I wanted to just feel the excitment of playing the game, but I completly lost it after I started playing again.

Uninstalled B&S and went back to warframe, but the question still remained "Did I do the right choice in going to warframe? Or should I force myself into B&S and see if I can enjoy the game as much as I did in the day 1 release?".

Well, I'm now in the forums writing this wall of text to ask YOU if is it worth going back, if I should try to enjoy the game, or just leave and stick to warframe.

Best Regards,

DianaLuna/Aaron Orion

PS: This is NOT an attempt to advertise a game, I just thought if you guys knew the whole story you could help me with my choice.

My advice would be: Don't "force" yourself into anything. Games are meant to be enjoyed and you can't force something to be enjoyable. I personally am on my way out of here, with the release of Tree of Savior coming up. But there's a lot of people who do enjoy this game so play what feels fun to you.

Is it worth playing if you're already bored? No, big fat giant nope.