Force Master Soul shield

elaquardia

Hello I am new to game and I was wondering for our class which is the best soul shield go for crit or should we go for evasion We are a little squishy compared to other classes I am leaning for fire build any advise greatly appreciated I like the force master a lot as I am not a in your face person I know our block is non existant  I plan on fusing but I need to know which soul shield I should go for in Mid game and then in end game and what to fuse them with for smooth game play Thanks again my fellow brothers May the Force be with us

Pre-level 50, it reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally doesn't matter mate. Just get to 50 with any soul shield you can come across to. But I would suggest these steps:

Stalker Jiangshi Set

Deva Set

Profane Set

At 50:

You can get these with ease for crit by just farming Mushin's Tower and Bloodshade:

Endless Tower: 1,6

Mushin's: 2

Bloodshade: 3,4,5,7,8

Once you get enough gear, replace

1,6,8 with Naryu Labyrinth

For the crit infusion, I found Bloodshade and Naryu a bit tedious to farm for crit soulshields so, take your time and just do the Mushin's Tower dailies. Infuse Bloodshade 3,4,5,7,8 with Endless 8 or Mushin 2, infuse Endless 1,6 with Mushin 2 and infuse Mushin 2 with Endless 8.

Hope that wasn't too confusing, good luck.

On 3/15/2016 at 7:08 AM, andu80 said:

what lvl 50? there is no lvl 50........He means lvl 45......idk why he kept repeating lvl 50......Eitherwise plates ye what he said... but no lvl 50

My guess is he added 45 + HM5, which is incorrect.

To OP: 45 is the highest you can go right now as the base level. HM5 is the highest you can go as the Hongmoon levels. Down the road the level cap will go up to 50, and HM level cap will go to around 12 or so the first time, and then to 20 or so the second time even further down the road.