REALLY picky players pt. 2

vickahh

If you read my last forum about his topic, cool :3

Anyways, yes I don't have siren weapon yet but I attempted to try the new naryu labrynth dungeon, a 6 man party not 4.

And of course since I have profane someone told me "why do profane queued for this" and yes, everyone in the party had siren except one had pirate.

So I told this guy "it's not about just my weapon even though less dmg, it's how you play....hater"

We went in and yes I died once because it's my first time and I didn't know the laser kills you automatically.

BUT this guy giving me crap died 5 times!! LOL guess someone doesn't know how to play their character

I even had to res them and take them away to revive since I am a des.

Quick story from a "profane player" ;D

• Replies 102
  • Created
  • Last Reply

The reason why people don't like profanes in such dungeons is because of rage timers. Too low dps = rage mode on bosses = fail.
If there would be no timers people wouldn't give a damn. Just be understanding and farm up for siren weapon before you  go something harder.
Also, not to be rude, but I kinda dislike people like you, who go to a new dungeons (new = harder than others lel) and don't even watch a video of it's walktrough guide " We went in and yes I died once because it's my first time and I didn't know the laser kills you automatically. "

15 minutes ago, Spyroxion said:

Also, not to be rude, but I kinda dislike people like you, who go to a new dungeons (new = harder than others lel) and don't even watch a video of it's walktrough guide " We went in and yes I died once because it's my first time and I didn't know the laser kills you automatically. "

^ This.

I don't think that person was being too harsh cause he didn't shit talk you.