Assassin combo training?

Blackmetalone

I just started playing B&S a few days ago, and have been enjoying the Assassin. I have a few of the combos down, but I feel there are some that i'm not doing correctly. Is there combo training in the game once Hajoon is done? Or can anyone recommend a good guide to help learn combos correctly.

Thanks

Most of the combos that Hajoon teaches you become obsoleted. First off, always make sure you have Heart Stab specced for Tier 4 Stage 1.

• Stealth Openers:
    • Turning Leaf (Tab) -> Shadow Dash (1).
    • Windwalk (Run, glide, etc.) -> Blink Step (RMB).
    • Poison Breath (4) -> Hook Kick (Tab) -> Time Bomb (2).
  • Combos:
    • Lightning Build (Stealth): Heart Stab (RMB) -> Lightning Crash (F) or Lightning Pierce (F, Dark Strike spec) -> Lightning Rod (4, Tier 3 Stage 3) -> Repeat -> ~1 stealth duration, Shadow Drain (1, Cyclone Sweep spec) -> Repeat RMB/F/4 Combo -> Shadowless Step (3, Tier 2 Stage 1) -> Repeat RMB/F/4 Combo -> Backstep (SS) -> Shadow Dash (1) -> Repeat RMB/F/4 Combo -> Repeat while alternating Shadow Drain, Shadowless Step, and Backstep.
      • Throw Set Landmine (Z, Landmine spec), Throwing Dagger (X), and Poison Breath to stack poison whenever possible.
      • If 5 poison stacks are possible, slap Time Bomb.
      • If the boss needs two stuns or as soon as you throw Shadow Drain and while Shadowless Step is off cooldown, throw in Spinal Tap (LMB) right between F and 4 to reduce Shadow Drain cooldown. If the boss needs one stun, throw Spinal Tap before Backstepping.
    • Dark Build (Out of Stealth): Heart Stab/Venom Pierce (RMB) -> Mist Slash (LMB) -> Dark Strike (F)
      • Throw Set Landmine, Venom Slash (3, Shadow Slash Tier 5 Stage 4), and Poison Breath whenever possible.
      • In stealth, throw Throwing Dagger and then use Lightning Rod (Tier 3, Stage 2) to dish out huge damage while popping out of stealth.