New to B&S, got a couple of questions

Karrynka

Hey people.

So, I'm not new to MMORPGs, but I'm new to B&S specifically.

I got some questions:

1) I leveled a Destroyed to 22 and decided to delete the character for various reasons (including appearance, decided to save money by just deleting to re-create rather than buying an appearance voucher). The "problem" is that as of this typing I have 6 DAYS to wait until that character is gone. The question here is this: Is NCSoft planning to change that? Because it's just plain excessive. Maybe 24 hours, or perhaps 48 hours at most (even then...). But S- Six Days... SIX DAYS. Wow.

2) Is there a known 'recommended' newcomer-friendly class? The in-game "difficulty" shown in the class selection screen essentially means nothing to me. For example, the Force Master is supposedly "Normal", ok. So Normal what, Normal in PvE? Normal in early dungeons? Normal in end-game? Normal depending on certain builds? Normal in PvP against newbies? Normal in raids? Normal only when soloing? Besides, what IS "normal" exactly, compared to what. Is it "normal" to master? Or tough to master but normal to suck at it?

3) Is there an account-wide shared bank? If so, where is it? How do I access it? I haven't found one so far (unless of course I missed it).