Sign in to follow this  
Kyoutenka

LF general clan

I'm still pretty new at this so I'm looking for a laid black clan so I have some buddies to play casually with. My toon is noushuddup and she's a Summoner. Feel free to drop me a line.

Also I'm confused as to why a lot of clan recruitment here in Hajoon is is race specific. Not to sound rude but what's the reason for that? I just want a laid back guild with friends to play with.

I previously asked if there was any difference between all the servers and several have told me there was none, so I just picked at random

Edited by Kyoutenka

Welcome to BnS :D

To answer your question, the clans actually aren't race-specific but they are faction-specific. Members of a clan must be in the same faction. The game made it that way o:

14 hours ago, senpaisan said:

Welcome to BnS :D

To answer your question, the clans actually aren't race-specific but they are faction-specific. Members of a clan must be in the same faction. The game made it that way o:

Thanks for your help! The reason I say race specific was being I saw a lot of posts that said "looking for latino players" or "looking for asian players" and such. and I couldn't help but wonder why does that even matter I just want B&S friends. As for faction I went with Crimson Legion. So if any Crimsons will have me here I am.

Oh LOL you meant that kind of race! Yeah I wonder that too. I guess maybe they'd feel more comfortable communicating with people that share their language. Easier for them to type and express themselves--might be one factor.

Btw if you're still not a clan, you can join the on I'm in: Valar Morghullis. We're pretty laidback xD

Oh, and we're a Crimson clan.

Just whisper Ciriellen, Aazy, Hanzin, Lhyanna (me), or Lhonn Yu (also me). Hope you'll consider joining our group :D

Edited by senpaisan