Time to go

Brokenloth

=PERSONAL OPINION WARNING!=
   Okay, since the release of the game I've tried pretty much every class, and pretty much the only one I liked was FM. I've leveled the class, played some PVP and never really played only frost or fire. Now, I haven't played yesterday when the new update came out, but when I logged in today this "training" screen welcomed me. All the talents I had were erased, changed, and meta was pretty much forced down my throat. I haven't played too much today, but from talking to a force master in my clan I found out that picking one of the two (frost/fire) will give you more damage. So basically, if you want to do more damage, you can't mix it up, you either have to be frost or fire. So, I went back to my talents, picked the "arena" path, tree, whatever it is, went into arena, and it sucked balls. I'm not saying I was highly ranked, nor that I was a pro at force master, but I felt like I could do whatever I wanted with the talents I had at my disposal. Now, again, I'm not saying you can't choose the path you want, but doing more damage just because you play one single "spec" is stupid.