Super boxer guy at PvP?!

Hanano

OK, The weirdest thing happened now. I was doing the daily PvP quests at the Wild Springs Europe serves, when a Kung Fu Master dressed as a classic boxer was fighting me. Just to clarify, I'm a Level 39 Force Master with 10 win streaks in PvP. Since I started playing with this character, I didn't lose in PvP even once (which is pretty surprising for me). Basically, I manage to stay far and freeze the target enough until it is dead.

I fought Kung Fu Masters more than once, but that boxer was kicking my behind. He was somehow completely immune to all of my freezing. He stunned me non-stop and won the first round in a few seconds.

I prepared more defensive skills for the second round, and again he destroyed me, ignoring my skills and not even taking damage this time! I started to think he is hacking, or maybe just too good for me... And then something weird happened. He made me unconscious and started jumping towards the wall - like he's stuck. I woke up and attacked with everything, managed to freeze and kill him and thought that maybe he has some weird lags or whatever...

During the third round I started thinking that he might be playing with me. Again, he obliterated me, ignoring my spells, stunning me and dropping my HP too fast. When I had 1,000 HP left, he made me unconscious again, used an emoticon to show off, sat down and started eating a dumpling beside me...! I waited the full 30 seconds, woke up and looked at him, and he looked at me, and then I froze him to death and bombed the hell out of him - and he did nothing except jumping towards the wall again, like he had enough fun and now he is giving me the victory.

What.

The.

Hell.

?!

2 minutes ago, Trinket said:

So, basically you killed noobs and finally fought someone with more than half a brain.

I press the big READY button and kill whatever is infront of me.

It's not like every fight I had so far was a cake-walk, but this literally felt unfair.