So Far?

Deimox

it's a nice class, well played probably the safest class, but if you screw up you are going to be hurting. That being said, PvP wise I am no expert and really just biding my time until I can make my Jin warlock.

As far as tips and tricks, just pace yourself, dash and right click to stealth teleport to a foe, and don't be afraid to pull back. Most boss encounters melt to a good assassin but there are some that can overwhelm you so be mindful.

I love assassin so far :) 

I find crit damage helps a lot with assassins and life draining, crit, and additional damage gems are nice too. 

Idk if it's just me, but I find that upgrading skills that prolong stealth and add status ailments to enemies are very useful. 

I really have a blast atm playing as sin. Must admit stealth classes are my favourite ones (also the combat speed is also a plus for me).

And ignore all those haters, who say that sins are only rb+f and nothing more :) All classes are more or less one, two skill spam.

Been doing alot of pvp and I gotta say, stealth is our only way to survive as we're squishy as hell. Stacking poison on the opponent really helps as well. Comboing Turning Leaf and Sidewinder is good + Close Shave to get some hp. Don't forget to use Shadow Dance (Q) to turn some gap. Be patient and don't rush things. I usually don't go front line and fight head-on, I always keep a safe distance to wait for my skills to cd. Lotus Escape is very good to use as well. 

I love assassins ever since. Same as other mmos I played before, I would always pick ninja/assassin. We are very versatile. 

well, you see. being an assassin in pvp is pretty difficult since players will keep on moving and you cant do your combo right especially when fighting blademasters, but with PVE, may take some time but i can solo crowded dungeons.

2 hours ago, Trickery said: