Jump to content

Settings reset to default / lost with each launch/exit


Equ

Recommended Posts

Settings (except camera settings for some reason) get reset / lost. 

Major issue.

Could this be in connection with the fact that the launcher downloads an 85 byte file after file check, before launching Client.exe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...