Generic PvP balance complaint thread

LadyLuxuria

I've been playing the game a whole 6 days and I'm not platinum rank already! Every class except my own needs to be nerfed, and assassins need to be buffed so we can backstab for 80% of a destroyers life. If he disagree with me you are stupid and I hate you in real life.

Guys quit trying to make a joke of this. I am a veteran Summoner player who has played Summoner ever since the game released. With my immense knowledge and skill, I can tell you that Summoners need a buff and Destroyers need a nerf. That's not all, I'm going to write a diatribe about how this game needs to be just like some other game and prove it with facts. Here's an example: FACT: Everquest is the best game. Everquest has horsies, B&S does not have horsies, therefore B&S is bad. If you like this simple fact, you'll love my 2,000 word manifesto. 

11 minutes ago, Kutsuu said:

Guys quit trying to make a joke of this. I am a veteran Summoner player who has played Summoner ever since the game released. With my immense knowledge and skill, I can tell you that Summoners need a buff and Destroyers need a nerf. That's not all, I'm going to write a diatribe about how this game needs to be just like some other game and prove it with facts. Here's an example: FACT: Everquest is the best game. Everquest has horsies, B&S does not have horsies, therefore B&S is bad. If you like this simple fact, you'll love my 2,000 word manifesto. 

Someone nerf this guy ty

13 minutes ago, Kutsuu said:

Let summoners summon Bahamut. In FF, which we all know is a good game, summoners can summon bahamut, so they should be able to summon it here too, at least Blackwyrm.

Just now, Enhance said:

Let summoners summon Bahamut. In FF, which we all know is a good game, summoners can summon bahamut, so they should be able to summon it here too, at least Blackwyrm.