Jump to content

PLEASE HELP Lost Hongmoon Necklace


Recommended Posts

You're fine, lol.


When you get to stage 10 of an item, you have to TRANSFORM it. It's going to get a new name. The new name is Awakened Blight Necklace. It's going to be like this for every accessory and weapon as you level up and transform them. 


So, 1-5 = normal leveling up. 5-6 is breakthrough. 6-10 is normal leveling up. 10-1 is transforming



Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...