Why is Plague Hollow even a party dungeon?

DakillX80

The game keeps warning me 'you do not meet the requirements to solo this dungeon'.

But I've solod them all anyways (except blackram narrows)... I think the game is broken.

Just finished Ploghollows.

I'm not complaining that you can solo main quest dungeons... but... what's up with the faulty warning?

Just a friendly reminder that I must suck since I'm a newb?

Just now, 2501 said:

The game keeps warning me 'you do not meet the requirements to solo this dungeon'.

But i've solod them all anyways (except blackram narrows)... I think the game is broken.

Yeah, it's my first time playing the game and first time doing those dungeons and I can already solo, game is too easy.

I'm used to face rolling my keyboard with summoner, so when I went to try other classes it was a bit more difficult when I don't know what my spells do. Not everyone's great at their class or familiar with this style of mmo combat; having the option to group is great I think since it allows those who do have troubles or would just rather party play to do so rather than get stuck somewhere.

The early content is not really made to be hard. Until level 17 or so you're still getting quests that tell you how to play the game or quests introducing new things like crafting and faction quests.

2 minutes ago, Mikhail said:

Chill out, Cupcake.

It's not like he's lying...Black rams you actually need a PT to win it.

Does dungeons ever get harder? It's so boringly easy right now. I'm 22.

Yes the end-game, if you call it that atm, dungeons are harder and require a group.

2 minutes ago, rapatpamp said:

Yes the end-game, if you call it that atm, dungeons are harder and require a group.

Yeaaa, if I'm 22 and the dungeons are shitface easy and we could of enter dungeons at 12, then they

are doing a horrible time making dungeons by now. Shouldn't even have to wait for endgame to have fun dungeons.

The next one after Black Rams is stupid too.

@Miley