Forums

So far I'm really enjoying the game.

Koops

Like the title said I'm really enjoying Blade and Soul.

As of right now during the making of this thread I'm currently playing as a level 10 (male) Lyn Blade Dancer on the Yehara Server.

So far my only complaint is the in-game chat, there seems to be a lot of spammers trying to sell gold I guess.

In consequence to the "bot plagued chat" I haven't really had the chance to talk to and get to know anyone else in the game.

So, I guess I'm going to have to turn to the forums if I want to make any friends.

well, getting to the point... anyone want to be friends with a noob like me?

I am enjoying it too. Imagine I just started playing yesterday and now im a level 28 destroyer! The in-game chat is annoying, I cant even talk to people too. No matter how much I block the spammers, they still appear again. I would like to add you for sure but I play in Angler's Watch server :(

15 minutes ago, Pistola said:

I am enjoying it too. Imagine I just started playing yesterday and now im a level 28 destroyer! The in-game chat is annoying, I cant even talk to people too. No matter how much I block the spammers, they still appear again. I would like to add you for sure but I play in Angler's Watch server :(

Wow, you are already level 28 after joining yesterday? I started a few day ago and I haven't had much time to play as much as I want to sadly.

It's a shame that we aren't playing on the same server.

I'm having so much fun it should be illegal.  And I love the story.  Sure it is cheesy here and there.  But I cried, and laughed, and danced with joy.  Now it even got me feeling a bit ashamed.

Tried BD though and I get stomped fast.  Too used to kiting style classes I guess, but FM is super fun.  Unless I'm playing pvp, then I think 3 seconds was my longest fight.

2 hours ago, Koops said:

Also I am allowed to post right after my original post in order to bump my thread? or is that frowned upon?