Forums

Design of B&S Launcher

The디바

try to add a news & announcement feed in your launcher that could pull threads from the Announcement topic in the forum or from Twitter announcement by @bladeandsoul or @bladeandsoulops. the current game launcher has nothing like this. also I suggested to have feeds from twitter or forums because those are the most up-to-date stuff they have.

i don't mind the gameplay video per class. i'm more mindful of the contents the players have to see first before playing the game.

- based from my experience as a software engineer

7 minutes ago, Rubberbandit said:

Are you a graphic designer? Lol looking at your posts and they all look great and are presented professionally. This some portfolio grade stuff right here. 

Good job.

Thanks!

Yes, I am also a Graphic Designer.,

Im an UX Designer., thanks for your saying.

6 minutes ago, lines said:

try to add a news & announcement feed in your launcher that could pull threads from the Announcement topic in the forum or from Twitter announcement by @bladeandsoul or @bladeandsoulops. the current game launcher has nothing like this. also I suggested to have feeds from twitter or forums because those are the most up-to-date stuff they have.

i don't mind the gameplay video per class. i'm more mindful of the contents the players have to see first before playing the game.

- based from my experience as a software engineer

That Assassin part is the announcement reel, as I see it. Like the one on BnS main site that now says that BnS has launched.

I enjoy not seeing any twitters or facebooks on the launcher. If it's something urgent from bladeandsoulops, it could have a different display.

1 minute ago, Enhance said:

That Assassin part is the announcement reel, as I see it. Like the one on BnS main site that now says that BnS has launched.

I enjoy not seeing any twitters or facebooks on the launcher. If it's something urgent from bladeandsoulops, it could have a different display.