Hardest Class For YOU to fight

TxSilverxT

I've talked around to see which class in arena is difficult for YOU to play against.  Be constructive when replying to others posts that way we all learn. As for me so far Summoners and KFM are difficult for me as a sin. 

Targeting the summoner or the cat when they're close to each other drives me nuts and end up using my abilities on the wrong one.

and as for KFM their counters...their counters are problematic for me as well  until I get perks to bypass them I hope.

for me it's destro(that damn spin i can't cc them :( and they take away stealth in less than a sec) and summoner(only if they're good, i've beaten some pretty easy)

i play assasin with 150 ping ,didn't play betas though so im still learning.

Granted ive not played arena on any capped toons, Only on BM and KFM sub 30 i have to say i wanna just quit the game once i play vs a Summoner, Especially on my KFM. They root me and then 1 shot me in less than 4/5 seconds each time.  But yeah havent played enough to know what spells and when to dodge them, so i think that bomani name fits me quite well =)

I haven't tried PvP on this version of Blade and Soul but when I played other versions it took me a long time to figure my way around to beating KFM it just takes time to learn there playstyle the game is still new so we will have it soon tbh, I find destroyer a big pain in the ass with that spin to win I am not sure if it's still the same. :P

Summoner is insanely overpowered in a 1v1 not because of what they can do or the cat but because the targetting is terrible against multiple targets.  I dont know how many games ive lost now simply because i hit the wrong target when they were standing on top of each other.  Maybe its easier for other classes but for an assassin i dont see how to win this if i cant use the right skills on the right targets.