Sign in to follow this  
Kira

Incorrect timer for character deletion

Recommended Posts

Kira   

Sometimes after deleting a character, when the 6min timer finishes, it flips to a one hour timer.  The slot is then blocked and can't be used.  The timer goes away if you log out and log back in, just changing characters does not always remove it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this