Sign in to follow this  
MangOO

Making in game money.

MangOO   

Its hard to make in game money. I've only have around 20 to 30 copper ever since I started playing. It would be nice if you could have some enemies drop some when they are killed.

Edited by MangOO

Blade   

Currently sitting at 10 silvers at level 23 while using Wind Stride to fast travel pretty much everytime it's possible for quests. Doesn't seem too bad, but I don't really know what people would use in-game money for since everything been pretty cheap. 

Iesdise   

Currently sitting at 10 silvers at level 23 while using Wind Stride to fast travel pretty much everytime it's possible for quests. Doesn't seem too bad, but I don't really know what people would use in-game money for since everything been pretty cheap. 

I would like to agree. What you could possibly spend your gold on while leveling? So far I have bought only one transtone for my neck from the AH, for 5 silver on level ~23. If you feel low on money and you need some, you can always go and do dungeons and get silver from the bids. :)

Still, what you could possibly spend your gold on?

Jem   

It's not hard to make money. That's just how it is in the earlier levels. When I hit 45, I got up to 7g. Then it all disappeared when upgrading my wep, lmao.

you will also find it is easier to make money later on through maket place once the game is up and running completely I think..

right now there isn't much in the market place i found and once there is I think buying and selling will make quite a bit .. and sadly this will produce "farmers"

MangOO   

Well when buying potions or stamina buns at the items shop its like 5 gold per potion and 10 Silver for buns. Quests only give like 5 copper per completion. Enemies don't drop anything unless its a specific quest.

Edited by MangOO